Few can do
what you do.

Meet the professional creative talent using Format.

2014 October

Charles Williams www.madeup.org
Charles Williams Portfolio Charles Williams Portfolio Charles Williams Portfolio Charles Williams Portfolio
Benjamin Lewis Giles benlewisgiles.format.com
Benjamin Lewis Giles Portfolio Benjamin Lewis Giles Portfolio Benjamin Lewis Giles Portfolio Benjamin Lewis Giles Portfolio
Anne Harper www.anneharperart.com
Anne Harper Portfolio Anne Harper Portfolio Anne Harper Portfolio Anne Harper Portfolio
Sakke Soini sakkesoini.format.com
Sakke Soini Portfolio Sakke Soini Portfolio Sakke Soini Portfolio Sakke Soini Portfolio

2014 September

Chris Carfolite www.chriscarfolite.com
Chris Carfolite Portfolio Chris Carfolite Portfolio Chris Carfolite Portfolio Chris Carfolite Portfolio
JeanPaul Mallozzi www.jeanpaulmallozzi.com
JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio

2014 August

Jake A Turner jakeaturnerillustration.format.com
Jake A Turner Portfolio Jake A Turner Portfolio Jake A Turner Portfolio Jake A Turner Portfolio
Drew Brockington brockart.format.com
Drew Brockington Portfolio Drew Brockington Portfolio Drew Brockington Portfolio Drew Brockington Portfolio
Benjamin Mackey www.benjaminmackey.com
Benjamin Mackey Portfolio Benjamin Mackey Portfolio Benjamin Mackey Portfolio Benjamin Mackey Portfolio
Jesse Corinella www.jessecorinella.com
Jesse Corinella Portfolio Jesse Corinella Portfolio Jesse Corinella Portfolio Jesse Corinella Portfolio

2014 July

Ryan Psota www.lemonsparklefantasy.com
Ryan Psota Portfolio Ryan Psota Portfolio Ryan Psota Portfolio Ryan Psota Portfolio
Paul Pateman (Pâté) www.pateontoast.co.uk
Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio
Henry Boon hbillustration.format.com
Henry Boon Portfolio Henry Boon Portfolio Henry Boon Portfolio Henry Boon Portfolio

2014 June

Rafael Mayani www.rafaelmayani.com
Rafael Mayani Portfolio Rafael Mayani Portfolio Rafael Mayani Portfolio Rafael Mayani Portfolio
Michael C. Hsiung www.michaelchsiung.com
Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio

2014 May

Hudson Christie www.hudsonchristie.com
Hudson Christie Portfolio Hudson Christie Portfolio Hudson Christie Portfolio Hudson Christie Portfolio
Bryan Briones bryanbriones.format.com
Bryan Briones Portfolio Bryan Briones Portfolio Bryan Briones Portfolio Bryan Briones Portfolio
Michael Pitropov www.mpitropov.com
Michael Pitropov Portfolio Michael Pitropov Portfolio Michael Pitropov Portfolio Michael Pitropov Portfolio

2014 March

Hikari Nagasaki www.hikarinagasaki.com
Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio

2014 January

Andrea Manica www.andreamanica.com
Andrea Manica Portfolio Andrea Manica Portfolio Andrea Manica Portfolio Andrea Manica Portfolio

2013 November

Zach Smith www.zachattackary.com
Zach Smith Portfolio Zach Smith Portfolio Zach Smith Portfolio Zach Smith Portfolio

2013 August

Mark Nasso nassodesign.format.com
Mark Nasso Portfolio Mark Nasso Portfolio Mark Nasso Portfolio Mark Nasso Portfolio
Victoria Martin www.victoriamartin.co.uk
Victoria Martin  Portfolio Victoria Martin  Portfolio Victoria Martin  Portfolio Victoria Martin  Portfolio
Rebecca DeLapp rebeccadelapp.format.com
Rebecca DeLapp Portfolio Rebecca DeLapp Portfolio Rebecca DeLapp Portfolio Rebecca DeLapp Portfolio

2013 July

Nick Hugh Schmidt / Conceptual Artist www.nickhugh.com
Nick Hugh Schmidt / Conceptual Artist Portfolio Nick Hugh Schmidt / Conceptual Artist Portfolio Nick Hugh Schmidt / Conceptual Artist Portfolio Nick Hugh Schmidt / Conceptual Artist Portfolio

2013 May

Adam Batchelor www.adambatchelor.co.uk
Adam Batchelor Portfolio Adam Batchelor Portfolio Adam Batchelor Portfolio Adam Batchelor Portfolio

2013 April

Emily Taylor www.emilytaylor.ca
Emily Taylor Portfolio Emily Taylor Portfolio Emily Taylor Portfolio Emily Taylor Portfolio

2013 March

Kristin Megumi Wong www.kristinmwong.com
Kristin Megumi Wong Portfolio Kristin Megumi Wong Portfolio Kristin Megumi Wong Portfolio Kristin Megumi Wong Portfolio

2013 February

Dustin Parker dustinparker.format.com
Dustin Parker Portfolio Dustin Parker Portfolio Dustin Parker Portfolio Dustin Parker Portfolio
Yasmina Baggili www.yasminabaggili.com
Yasmina Baggili Portfolio Yasmina Baggili Portfolio Yasmina Baggili Portfolio Yasmina Baggili Portfolio

2012 December

Diego Beyró www.diegobeyro.com
Diego Beyró Portfolio Diego Beyró Portfolio Diego Beyró Portfolio Diego Beyró Portfolio

2012 November

Creature Creature www.creaturecreature.com.au
Creature Creature Portfolio Creature Creature Portfolio Creature Creature Portfolio Creature Creature Portfolio

2012 August

Willow Dawson www.willowdawson.com
Willow Dawson Portfolio Willow Dawson Portfolio Willow Dawson Portfolio Willow Dawson Portfolio

2012 May

Wenzel Templeton www.johndavidhoward.photography
Wenzel Templeton Portfolio Wenzel Templeton Portfolio Wenzel Templeton Portfolio Wenzel Templeton Portfolio

2012 February

Anthony Peters imeusdesign.format.com
Anthony Peters Portfolio Anthony Peters Portfolio Anthony Peters Portfolio Anthony Peters Portfolio